sonictotal.blogg.se

Best mods for stormtrooper han
Best mods for stormtrooper han








I was thinking a lot of survivability for trooper, and some damage for pilot, but I'm not sure about the rest. Kill order should be First Order Executioner, First Order Stormtrooper, First Order Officer, Kylo Ren, Kylo Ren (Unmasked).

best mods for stormtrooper han

While First Order Stormtrooper is an excellent tank on a First Order team, the stat increases from his Relic are overall disappointing. Let’s take a look at the best mods for KRU below. FO was one of my first teams I built and I've never bothered with the zeta on Masked Kylo, as he pretty much sits at full protection all the time with KRU's lead. To maximize his attack, you'll need him to be stealthed and a lot of status effects on your target.










Best mods for stormtrooper han